Sometimes a learners allotted enrollment time will expire without the learner completing the course. Changing the duration in the On-Demand Course Details will not affect users who have already started the course. If you would like to extend their duration, you must follow the steps below:

How to Extend Enrollment:

  1. Select On-Demand

  2. Select the course the learner is enrolled in

  3. Select the three dots to the right of the enrollment then select Extend Enrollment

  4. Input the number of hours/days

  5. Select Extend Enrollment to save

Please note that you will not be able to extend the enrollment once the duration expires. If a learner's lab has expired, you will need to re-enroll the learner. All activity will be lost.

Did this answer your question?