Sometimes a learner may have accidentally signed up for a course that they didn't want to take. They also may want to start an incomplete course over without running through all of their allotted hours. You now have the ability to expire the learners enrollment to the course.

How to Expire Enrollment:

  1. Select On-Demand

  2. Select the course the learner is enrolled in

  3. Scroll down to Enrollees

  4. Select the checkbox to the left of the learners email address

  5. Select Expire

Did this answer your question?